Tags

,

snail away, snail away, snail away.

They say you can do anything for 30 days, right? Do they also say something about that being the magical timeframe needed to form a habit, or am I just making things up now?

Last year I didn’t think I could post 30 days in a row, but somehow succeeded AND enjoyed it. I might feel even more insecure this time around, though, seeing as how I’ve only posted six times in 2013. Not blogging has become quite comfortable, so this is definitely going to be an exercise in kicking my own tush. At least it’ll get me to stop talking about being lazy, right?

If you’re a blogger interested in joining up and want to be all official about it, you have through November 5 to add your blog to the NaBloPoMo Blogroll. I guess you can enter to win stuff, but it just makes me feel more accountable.

Now, who else thinks it would be a good idea to move this shindig to February?

